The Fall Component Society Meeting

Dr. Höediono as Past President of the Ontario Dental Association meets from left to right: Dr. Ron Yarascavitch President of The Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario, Dr. Jeff Nicolucci WWDS Treasurer, and Dr. Corina Chapeske President of the Waterloo Wellington Dental Society, at the fall Component society meeting.